## TEACHERS' PENSION SCHEME PENSION BOARD: COMPOSITION AND ROLES

Name	Role(s)
Alan Taylor	Chair of the Teachers' Pension Scheme Pension Board
Jo Maguire	Independent Pension Specialist
	Chair of the Managing Risk and Internal Controls sub-committee
Simon Lowe	Employer Representative
	Chair of Service Delivery and Maintenance of Data sub-committee Member of Managing Risk and Internal Controls sub-committee
Heather McKenzie	Member Representative
	Chair of the Information to Members and Communications sub-committee Member of the Service Delivery and Maintenance of Data sub-committee
Professor Peter	Member Representative
Strike	Member of Service Delivery and Maintenance of Data sub-committee Chair of the Transitional sub-committee
Lisa Sproats	Employer Representative
	Member of Managing Risk and Internal Controls sub-committee
Susan Fielden	Employer Representative
	Member of the Information to Members and Communications sub-committee Member of Managing Risk and Internal Controls sub-committee
Maria Chondrogianni	Member Representative
	Member of Managing Risk and Internal Controls sub-committee Member of the Information to Members and Communications sub-committee
John McGill	Member Representative
	Member of the Service Delivery and Maintenance of Data sub-committee
Yvonne Moult	Employer Representative
	Member of the Service Delivery and Maintenance of Data sub-committee Member of the Information to Members and Communications sub-committee
Michael Collier	Member Representative
	Member of Managing Risk and Internal Controls sub-committee
Peter Bryan	Employer Representative
	Subcommittee to be confirmed