RECORD OF ATTENDANCE

TEACHERS' PENSION SCHEME PENSION BOARD MEETINGS 2022

TEACHERS PENSION SCHEME PENSION BOARD MEETINGS 2022					
Date / Time	Venue	Attendees	Apologies		
19 January 2022 BOARD 27	Meeting held via Teams	Neville MacKay (Chair) Susan Anyan (Independent Pension Specialist) Kate Atkinson (Member Representative) David Butcher (Employer Representative) Peter Springhall (DfE Acting Deputy Director Teacher Reward & Incentives Division) Anna Alderson (DfE Senior Contract Manager & PMO) Sue Crane (DfE Head of Supplier Management) Julie Huckstep (Member Representative) Chris Jones (Member Representative) Iain King (DfE Operational Finance Director) Simon Lowe (Employer Representative) Heather McKenzie (Member Representative) John Pratten (Employer Representative) Peter Strike (Member Representative) Jackie Wood (Employer Representative) John Bratten (Employer Representative) John Brown (DfE Head of Policy Projects) Amy Gibbs (Teachers' Pensions Analytics & Risk Mgr) Danielle Barker (Teachers' Pensions Head of Operations) Richard Giles (Head of TP) Jeff Rogerson (DfE Head of TPS Assurance and Planning) Matthew Barrow (DfE TPS Exit Transition Manager) Antony Evans (DfE TPS Future Service Project Manager) <u>Secretariat – DfE</u> Kathryn Symms (Policy Team Leader Casework, Correspondence & TPSPB) Helen Cowan (Secretariat) Kelly Elliott (Secretariat)			
27 April 2022 BOARD 28	Meeting held via Teams	Neville MacKay (Chair) Susan Anyan (Independent Pension Specialist) Kate Atkinson (Member Representative) Peter Springhall (DfE Acting Deputy Director Teacher Reward & Incentives Division) Anna Alderson (DfE Senior Contract Manager & PMO) Julie Huckstep (Member Representative) Chris Jones (Member Representative) Simon Lowe (Employer Representative) Heather McKenzie (Member Representative) John Pratten (Employer Representative) Peter Strike (Member Representative) Jackie Wood (Employer Representative) Susan Fielden (Employer Representative)	David Butcher (Employer Representative) Iain King (DfE Operational Finance Director) Sue Crane (DfE Head of Supplier Management)		

13 July 2022 BOARD 29	Meeting held via Teams	John Brown (DfE Head of Policy Projects) Amy Gibbs (Teachers' Pensions Analytics & Risk Mgr) Danielle Barker (Teachers' Pensions Head of Operations) Richard Giles (Head of TP) Jeff Rogerson (DfE Head of TPS Assurance and Planning) Lizzy Chard (Observer) Secretariat – DfE Kathryn Symms (Policy Team Leader Casework, Correspondence & TPSPB) Mel Phillip (Policy Team Leader Casework, Correspondence & TPSPB) Helen Cowan (Secretariat) Kelly Elliott (Secretariat) Ruby Kennedy (Secretariat) Neville MacKay (Chair) Susan Anyan (Independent Pension Specialist) Kate Atkinson (Member Representative) Julie Huckstep (Member Representative) Julie Huckstep (Member Representative) Julie Huckstep (Member Representative) John Pratten (Employer Representative) Jackie Wood (Employer Representative) Jackie Wood (Employer Representative) Maria Chondrogianni (Member Representative) Jennifer Griffiths (DfE Deputy Director Teachers' Pensions) Anna Leonard (DfE Head of Supplier Management) Jeff Rogerson (DfE Head of Policy Projects) Amy Gibbs (Teachers' Pensions Analytics & Risk Mgr) Danielle Barker (Teachers' Pensions Head of Operations) Alistair Dennis (Head of TP) Secretariat – DfE Mel Phillip (Policy Team Leader Casework, Correspondence & TPSPB) Helen Cowan (Secretariat) Kelly Elliott (S	Iain King (DfE Operational Finance Director) Peter Strike (Member Representative) Richard Giles (Head of TP)
19 October 2022 BOARD 30	Sanctuary Buildings, London	Neville MacKay (Chair) Susan Anyan (Independent Pension Specialist) Julie Huckstep (Member Representative) Peter Strike (Member Representative) John Pratten (Employer Representative) Jackie Wood (Employer Representative) Susan Fielden (Employer Representative)	Kate Atkinson (Member Representative) Simon Lowe (Employer Representative) Heather McKenzie

Lisa Sproats (Employer Representative) Jennifer Griffiths (DfE Deputy Director Operational Finance) Anna Leonard (DfE Head of Supplier Management) John Brown (DfE Head of Policy Projects) Amy Gibbs (Teachers' Pensions Analytics & Risk Mgr) <u>Secretariat – DfE</u> Mel Phillip (Policy Team Leader Casework, Correspondence & TPSPB) Helen Cowan (Secretariat) Kelly Elliott (Secretariat) Ruby Kennedy (Secretariat)	(Member Representative) Maria Chondrogianni (Member Representative) Peter Springhall (DfE Acting Deputy Director Teachers' Pensions) Iain King (DfE Operational Finance Director) Alistair Dennis (Head of TP)
--	--