RECORD OF ATTENDANCE

TEACHERS' PENSION SCHEME PENSION BOARD MEETINGS 2019

Date / Time	Venue	Attendees	Apologies	Details posted on web
23 January 2019 BOARD 15	DfE Sanctuary Buildings London	Neville Mackay (Chair)Susan Anyan (Independent PensionSpecialist)Stephen BakerDavid ButcherJerry GlazierJulie HuckstepTrefor LlewelynLee ProbertDavid TraceDave WilkinsonJackie WoodNigel Johnson (ARC - Guest / observer)David Heslop TP Client Director- to item 12)Sue Crane (DfE Senior Contract Manager)Peter Springhall (DfE Commercial Project Manager)Secretariat - DfE Jeff Rogerson (Head of Pensions) Kathryn Symms (Secretariat) Helen Fisher (secretariat)	Roy Blackwell Chris Jones Iain King	
10 April 2019 BOARD 16	DfE Sanctuary Buildings London	Neville Mackay (Chair) Susan Anyan (Independent Pension Specialist) David Butcher Jerry Glazier Julie Huckstep Chris Jones Iain King Ian Payne Lee Probert David Trace Dave Wilkinson Jackie Wood Tania Edwards (tPR - Guest / observer) Michelle Kidman (tPR - guest / observer) Neil Crombie TP Deputy Client Director- to item 11) Sue Crane (DfE Senior Contract Manager) Peter Springhall (DfE Commercial Project Manager) Secretariat - DfE Jeff Rogerson (Head of Pensions) Kathryn Symms (Secretariat)	Stephen Baker Roy Blackwell	

		Karen Cammack (Secretariat)		
10 July 2019 BOARD 17	DfE Sanctuary Buildings London	Helen Fisher (secretariat) Neville Mackay (Chair) Susan Anyan (Independent Pension Specialist) Stephen Baker David Butcher Jerry Glazier Julie Huckstep Chris Jones Iain King Simon Lowe Ian Payne Lee Probert David Trace Dave Wilkinson Jackie Wood Andrew Smith (Prudential – Guest) Sue Crane (DfE Senior Contract Manager) Richard Lees (DfE TPS Finance Contract Manager) Peter Springhall (DfE Head of Pensions Commercial Project) Secretariat – DfE Karen Cammack Helen Dady	Jeff Rogerson Neil Crombie	
		Helen Fisher		
23 October 2019 BOARD 18	DfE Sanctuary Buildings London	Neville Mackay (Chair) Susan Anyan (Independent Pension Specialist) Stephen Baker David Butcher Jerry Glazier Julie Huckstep Chris Jones Iain King Ian Payne Lee Probert David Trace Dave Wilkinson Jackie Wood John Simmonds (CEM – Guest) Neil Crombie (TP Head of Teachers' Pensions) Kate Copley (DfE Deputy Director Teacher Rewards & Incentives Division) Jeff Rogerson (DfE Head of Pensions – Governance, Assurance & Accounts) Peter Springhall (DfE Head of Commercial, Contracts & Finance)	Simon Lowe	

Sue Crane (DfE Senior Contract Manager) Kathryn Symms (DfE Policy Team Leader Casework & Correspondence & TPSPB)	
<u>Secretariat – DfE</u> Karen Cammack Helen Dady	